The documents in this section provide reference architectures and service implementation guidance to support information system deployments.  This includes solution-specific architectures, segmentation architectures, and other reference models that consider specific system, security, and privacy requirements.


Last ModifiedTitle
09/01/2011Policy 500: Statewide Information Systems Architecture
09/12/2012* Standard 500S1: Network Architecture Standard
09/01/2011Policy 520: Domain Naming & Registration
09/01/2011Policy 530: Web Development
09/01/2011* Standard 530S1: Online Privacy and Data Collection
09/01/2011* Standard 530S2: Universal Accessibility
09/01/2011* Standard 530S3: Online Security Statement
09/01/2011* Standard 530S4: Hypertext Linking
04/04/2018Policy 540: Email and Directory Services
09/17/2018Policy 560: Cloud Storage Services
09/17/2018* Standard 560S1: Data Loss Prevention for Cloud Services
09/17/2018* Standard 560S2: System Security Standards for Office 365
09/17/2018* Standard 560S3: End-User Security Standards for Office 365