Our Mission

The Office of Information Technology Mission is to Make the State of Alabama Government Run Safer, Better, Faster, and Cheaper.

Meet the OIT Leadership Team making this happen by clicking the bios below.

Jim Purcell
Acting Secretary of Information Technology

Mallory Anderson
Executive Assistant, Secretary of IT & COO

Brian Woika
Chief Administrative Officer

Clay Weaver
Chief Solutions Officer

Ryan Allen
Chief Information Security Officer

Taylor Nichols
Deputy Attorney General