IT Human Capital Management

Name Agency
Elizabeth Allen Finance
Willie Fields Department of Corrections
Renee Flowers Department of Transportation
Jeb Hargrove Emergency Management Agency
Melanie Harrison Mental Health
Debbie Hornsby Department of Revenue
David Latham Office of Information Technology
Larry Lauderdale Department of Insurance
Regina Patterson Public Health
Jeannine Pendergast Department of Labor
David Rainey Rehab
Tonia Stephens ABC
Michael Stokes Department of Transportation
Mason Tanaka Office of Information Technology
Lisa Townsend Department of Human Resources


IT Human Capital Workgroup Report