Agency CIO Advisory Council

Name Agency
Jim Purcell Office of Information Technology
Scott Crews Alabama Alcoholic Beverage Control Board
Willie Fields Department of Corrections
Jeb Hargrove Alabama Emergency Management Agency
Debbie Hornsby Department of Revenue
Dom Martel Department of Education
Cheri Martin Office of Information Technology
Regina Patterson Department of Public Health
Jeannine Pendergast Department of Labor
David Rainey Department of Rehabilitation Services
Marty Redden Alabama Medicaid Agency
Michael Stokes Department of Transportation
Mason Tanaka Office of Information Technology
Lisa Townsend Department of Human Resources
Daniel Urquhart Alabama Law Enforcement Agency